Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachlad23

33 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiya, i'm british born black ,work and live Malaysia..I'm Smart ,Witty,Jovial,humorous Bloke,from Kent London Loves Footie,best club ever"Man United"Glory Glory Man United(Sorry had to do that lol)..Loves music,reading,movies,great chats over a bottle of wine, loves meeting people , been single for a while now and think its time to get on the bandwagon ,only hope this time i don't get knocked off..

Okies Update: Happy New Year All...
What I’m doing with my life
Working ,Living on a different continent ,feels weird been away from home and loved ones but then again ,guess its what makes us who we are .. Our power to learning to be Independent..
I’m really good at
Not sure but i'd say i'm good at whatever i put my mind to..
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, tatts, ability to make people laugh and feel comfy I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yea bite me .. i did read it .. 50 shades of grey , Harry porter, True Blood, The firm .pelican brief
The six things I could never do without
Just Six?? oh well here goes ...Watch, Mobile, Mints, Deodorant,Wallet,Laptop, Passport..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would say its mainly thinking about what the future got install.. Its got an overwhelming feeling to it , sometimes you ask yourself if you're better off single or you need someone to be there with .. holding your hands while you smile together and all but i think all that matters is finding that companion you can relate with, someone who understands you like you understand her .. someone who would be there for you and not dump your bum when you need em most
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with mates having a pint or indoors curled up in bed watching some movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a douch sometimes but for good reasons.. Lol comes with the territory but then again i do supplement my douchness for been a jovial lad most time.. :) see what i mean..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're fun ,hearty , enjoys a good conversation over tea, loves the outdoor, loves traveling , adventurous, spontaneous, jovial , witty , good sense of humor and free spirited..