Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachmonk

27 Universal City, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies of "OKCupid.com" I am looking for a friendship that has the potential of becoming something greater.

First off, I give God thanks to all good things, Amen...Hey my name is Ian, best friends say i'm a hard working, loyal, funny and laid back guy. I'm always trying to have a good time, even when I don't have the resources to do so. I enjoy the outdoors and activities that get my blood pumping, I try my best to keep a fit and healthy life. I am a artist, I love all kinds of arts and crafts, expect me to sketch, paint, sew, crochet and sculpt. I do have a nerdy side, I love all kinds of fantasy, whether it be in movies, video games, comics, books and anime. I love working with computers as well and keeping up with the latest gadgets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Certified Computer Hardware and Network Technician, Small Online Business and a Electronics Technician for the United States Navy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Martial Arts, Billards, Anything dealing with the IT field and Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, and voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I got too many favorites, I'll just name my #1s.

Book: Warcraft Novels: Day of the Dragons.
Movie: Coming to America
Show: The Wire
Music: Jazz
Food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. Family 3. Friends 4. Music 5. The Beach and 6. Food(Especially sweets :-D)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Faith, Career, Family, Friends, Love, Art, Video Games, When I'll go to the beach again, Food, Playing in a band as a Bass Guitarist and Fighting villians
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...If I wasn't, I'll be hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is..Hmmm? Well honestly there's nothing about me, that's too private to share. If you want to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a woman that wants to establish a real genuine relationship, nothing casual. I don't rush into things. If you're a woman that has a connection with God by Faith, understanding, honest and trustworthy. I'm fine with getting to know you. You can be thick, skinny, older, have kids, whatever. I'm not too picky when it comes to physical appearance, so please don't be shy. If you're interested, feel free to message me.