Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachtimeinoc

54 F Olney, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a journey and I have enjoyed many great experiences, pleasures and adventures along the way BUT would enjoy them more if I had that “ Special” person to share them with………..I am looking for a single guy with a great sense of humor, who loves to laugh, is caring, honest, passionate, financially stable, loves dogs and enjoys spending quality time together and with friends. I am looking for someone who can be social in a crowd and confident with themselves.

About me, I am a single woman with no children but am open to a man with children. I am passionate, sincere, down to earth, affectionate and love being with people. I enjoy going out to dinner, having good conversation, going to the movies, wine tastings, decorating, cooking, listening to music and spending time at the beach. When I find that " Special" man, we will connect on many levels and grow together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of changing careers which I hope will allow me to have a more balanced life so I am looking for someone who can be my friend first and then let everything else fall into place ………… and hopefully ride into the sunset together !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging and embracing all types of people....... People fascinate me so I enjoy listening and learning from each person I meet throughout my life......everybody has a story ! I have a passion for decorating, cooking and shopping………like most women do !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My smile
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Gray

Food: I enjoy all types of food but Asian and Mexican are probably my favorite !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Dogs
Good Food
Love
Beach Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will retire and move to the beach and surround myself with the ocean and peaceful moments with someone “Special “!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out enjoying an evening with friends OR relaxing at home with my 2 dogs and a glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to wait for this answer.............in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you have a connection to my profile and LOVE the beach !