Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachwalker4884

53 F Portsmouth, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Youthful Spirit, and in Good Health.
Why am I still available? Being a mom has been my priority. The kids are grown, and out on thier own now.
I haven't been too active on with the dating scene ,and like you, would like to meet my best friend and companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I very much like my job, but it takes up alot of time. I walk every day,.............what am I doing with my life? Thinking I should put as much energy in online meeting, as I do work. What do you do?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic, efficient, organized, plants, scrabble....I havent found ALL of my hidden talents yet~~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Maybe one of those good feelings thinking that I look like a nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name. I like mystery, comedy, action, Country and Classic Rock music, and food is easy...anything but pickled beets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is a powerful word that I try not use. I imagine being without the moon and the stars, music, the ocean, the sand, the salty air, God, friends, family and of course, oxygen have meaning to me.
I am not addicted to Starbucks, my cell phone, or personal laptop.
These are daily grinds that I tolerate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This and that. I do not really spend ALOT of time thinking about any particular thing all of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that it is Friday! Typically, I am at home. Its not so boring, but it sure would be more fun to have a good man with me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available, honest, kind, and genuine; a man that has a good sense of humor, and can enjoy /appreciate the simple things in life, but is also up for some amazing adventures. I would like to meet a partner who I share values with; a commitment that will bring out the highest good in each other. Laughter is so good for the soul. I enjoy good clean fun and very much a companion to trust and share conversations with. We can give and take when the situation warrants it. I am hard working, and in return I like to play and enjoy sharing in the moment with someone special. I value respect, honesty, sincerity and kindness, all the qualities that most of us are looking for in a partner and friend.

I hope to find someone special to share life moments with. If you want to know more feel free to ask. Thank you for looking my way, and best wishes!