Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beads-Go-Tlik

24 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Texan, born in Corpus Christi, and a first generation American from Trinidadian and Jamaican parents. I like looking at art books, especially design books, and making jewelry. To that end I'm hoping to learn how to blow glass and work with metals, but I'd also like a job in event marketing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Copywriting in the Far West area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Editing, not that that matters too much in this context, haha. I'm also pretty great at making weird cocktails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and/or my boots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, any jewelry style/construction guides, Stat-Spotting, and (as long as it's read in small chunks) The Rebel Sell.

Movies: Tank Girl, Wayne's World, and The Lion King. I like to watch movies, but I prefer to do it with others, so I'm not very well versed in cinema- I haven't even seen The Matrix yet.

Shows: Breaking Bad, YGOTAS (if you know what that stands for, AWESOME), Samurai Champloo, Cowboy Be-Bop, and Mythbusters.

I like lots of kinds of music, but I mostly listen to metal and techno. Favorite artists include Machel Montano (Soca), Basement Jaxx (techno), and Nightwish (symphonic metal).

Food: I love pastries and Mediterranean food (well, gyros and tabbouleh anyway).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jewelry supplies (though I guess that encompasses a lot of things)

Black eyeliner

Reinforced toe boots

Candles

Tea (all kinds)

Garlic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself as far as physical and mental health. Also, random accidents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm at an art group at my college, but I'm usually watching Law&Order or some horror movie with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I don't seek it out, I'm not grossed out by furry porn.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you didn't look at my hair and think I had weed to sell, and if you don't mind or like vaguely gothish things (and people).