Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41-53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:55pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing and athletic, fun/energetic and can't sit still often, although enjoy all types of movies. Conversation is a must and shyness is OK, for about 15 minutes, then we need to move on to more banter or teasing.
I live in North Phx as well dud to work needs.....

Life is to be lived and enjoyed by all. Lets get out there and have some FUN, enjoy the breaths of life and create new exciting moments that expand full on LIFE! OK, poetic?

Would rather have a connection mentally and not all words. There is more to me than a paragraph in a profile. I enjoy many things and tend to be creative as well as open to new things.

Dinners can be either at a hole in the wall, nice and fun place or romantic pricey place or we can cook together.
Outdoor activities are something to be explored together and there are so many I enjoy although i am open to trying new activities and travelling to places to experience the "local" vibe and bring back the new experience.

Drama is not something which adds to the enjoyment and tends to sap the energy out of being together. Smiles and fun conversation is the fuel which can make a relationship more enjoyable. How jovial and quippy can you be?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying as many days as I can, whether it be work or socially.

I am a professional in a career I really enjoy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Expert at some and always open to learning at alot of the other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive and fun interactive personality!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy almost all movies.... From high energy to deciding to romantic to go irises!

Books,.... A few

Food everything relatively normal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, passion, intellectual conversations, a partner for life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Omg....l think of so many things as I can multitask like nobody's business !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HAPPY!! What I am doing All depends if I am in town or out..... Very open. I also live in Phx so the fun is relative to location!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Duh...... Can we say expressing such would violate privacy.... ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If....... You can and want to have fun in life! And, you really do mean what you are looking for in your profile..... As I have contacted you based on what you said you wanted !!