Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeakerJ

29 M Almere-Buiten, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Now, time to summarize myself. This is really difficult.

I'm an easygoing, introverted (at first) guy from a town near Amsterdam. My weekdays are filled with my fulltime job as an accountant. I recently graduated from my post doctorate, making me a chartered accountant. This fact does not define me, but I am kinda proud of it.

I enjoy being with friends and family, discussing all kinds off stuff with them, playing boardgames or drinking a beer in the pub. When I'm alone I like watching interesting stuff on TV, or a good movie (see below).
What I’m doing with my life
Working, re-adjusting after a long term relationship, enjoying good times with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Listening. Taking the unusual side in discussions.

I'm not good at promoting myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height usually. Whether I did my hair or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not too many, mostly visually oriented. I read enough during working hours. For fun it's usually Science fiction and Fantasy, or educational stuff on subjects I'm interested in.

Movies: Yes please. LOTR-trilogy, Kevin Smith movies, Hunt for Red Ocotober, The Rock, Starship Troopers, The Dark Knight trilogy, Predator, Usual Suspects. And I'm a sucker for Pixar movies.

Shows: Firefly, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Doctor Who, Sherlock, QI, Star Trek Voyager and Deep Space Nine, etc.

Music: Live if possible. Almost every genre, except for urban stuff. Favourites, Pink Floyd, Arjen Lucassen, Nightwish, The Wounded, Muse, Arcade Fire, Flogging Molly.

Food: I prefer a homecooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Challenges (solving problems and such)
Music in general
Live music
Tv and film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing particular. Drop a subject and I'll think about it for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't limit myself to Friday's. Free time will be spent with friends and family. I like going to concerts and festivals or the cinema. I do not like to go to some big dance hall, though I do like hanging out in a bar.
Spending time with someone at home is very enjoyable as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm divorced, I guess some people might find that important to know. That's my skeleton cleared, how about yours?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Just do. Only reason we are all here is to meet new people, that can only be achieved by contacting them.

Go for full emancipation and take the first step.