Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beam_of_Light

29 Flushing, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian, Ukrainian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to love and to be loved. I am very selective when it comes to dating and I believe that it is better to be by myself than with a wrong person.
I want to meet positive, smart, interesting and easy going people who would not try to dictate me how to live. It is good to be with someone but everyone needs to have a personal space too. I am a strong person and I want to have a strong man next to me.
In some way I am a contradiction: rational but impulsive, easy going but dominant, nice but sometimes I may be explosive, a book addict but a party animal, etc. I am not afraid of being myself even if it does not go along with what is expected from me. The life is too short to worry about the stereotypes, conservatism and religion.
I know it may sound a little negative but I want to find a man who wont lie and wont betray and will know how to care about someone else instead of being focused on himself only. I am not looking for getting laid on this website. Also if you are into games and drama don't waste our time.
I hope to meet positive, smart and interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On one hand I live by myself for many years and I am very independent. On the other hand I still don't know what I am doing with my life and what I want from it. I could say I just go with the flow and trying to do something new and interesting to avoid daily routine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, helping my friends, organizing, being funny, shopping, being a pain in the ass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown, Johanna Lindsey, Elizabeth Boyle, Catherine Coulter, Nora Roberts, Julie Garwood, etc
I love comedy, adventure, action, fantasy and romance. There are too many movies that I like such as True Lies, Terminator, This Means War, While You Were Sleeping, Letters to Juliet, Grown Ups, Couples Retreat, Die Hard, Twisted, Fast & Furious, Underworld, etc. I really love movies with Louis De Funes, Adriano Celentano, Jean-Paul Belmondo, etc.
I am addicted to sushi and Korean BBQ. In general I am in love with food but I am not a fan of Spanish and Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower, cell phone, gym, laptop, a sense of humor, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Horace Walpole's quote "This world is a comedy to those that think, a tragedy to those that feel"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am more independent and responsible than most of people that I know
Sometimes I have a very explosive temper but I am trying to control it
I am very impulsive sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Easy going, witty, possess a sense of humor, drama free, white or Asian tall single male or you need a friend to hang out with (by a friend i mean just a friend and nothing like kisses, etc.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!