Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beans8788

25 M Levittown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is my second year teaching Social Studies in a high school on Long Island. I'm teaching at a private school for students with Aspergers. Teaching is awesome and I love every minute of it.

As far as my interests outside of work go, I like doing a lot of different things. Reading, working out, going to bars, playing sports, music, and wandering the city. Guilty pleasure: Risk Night and Beers with the guys. (its just a game but its more than just a game, really) Overall, I'm pretty open minded and like new experiences
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college in 2010.

By day I'm teaching US, Government, and Global history to high school kids.

By night, I spend my time fighting evil doers in the streets. No joke. Seriously.

Right now most of my time is dedicated to teaching. Working 8-4 every day takes up quite a bit of the free time during the week. Aside from that, Im getting a lift in, playing softball, or playing 2v2 Call of Duty with my brother. We're professionals ;)

In the spring i'm heading back to school to get my Master's degree, that is, if Hunter College accepts my application.
I’m really good at
Having a good time with my friends. Teaching, and quoting ridiculous and obscure movie lines to great effect. I hit a softball pretty well and I'm a dead shot in Buck Hunter. You can try but I dont think you'll win ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing. I'm tall. I'm generally in a good mood and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, I love sci-fi novels, history, and historical fiction. I'm a pretty big fan of Russian literature as well, although it can be long winded at times. I like Walt Whitman, Thoreau, and Frost. The Game of Thrones series is excellent too, go RR Martin.

For movies, I love old westerns and good comedies. I'm sold on anything with Clint Eastwood in it. I'm a big fan of Bruce Willace, Dicaprio's recent work, and super hero flicks minus The Green Lantern.Some other faves are tombstone, shawshank, and wedding crashers.

As for food, I'll try everything once, or have one of everything. I love to eat. Most people are bothered by the fact that I stuff food into my face all day yet never gain any weight. I think it's beautiful.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
Being active
Books
The dollar menu
The gym
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is wrong with some if the folks on this website. Are they even human? My definition of normal has been altered thanks to OKCupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, while I wish I could say I'm devoting my time to advancing my intellect or helping the homeless the truth is I'm probably out draining away the stress of a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm slightly freaked out by this online dating profile/website/idea in general.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Here's some things that I like:

You're fit.
You're intelligent.
Good looking :)
There's something in the world that you love to do.
You don't mind grabbing a beer or four and shooting the breeze on the weekends.