Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beantownjo

32 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a city girl who loves the outdoors. Basically, I like to read and laugh and think and play and talk and eat, not necessarily in that order. I would rather go for a run outside or hop on my bike than spend an hour at the gym. Yoga gear makes me happy - so does my ski helmet with built-in headphones so I can jam while I ski! I prefer dresses to jeans. My favorite moments are generally with a small group of friends or family, enjoying a good meal, and laughing over something stupid.

Some other things about me:
I play the guitar (well not really - I have one, and the 4 chords I know are solid).
I believe there is nothing as great as the ocean when the beach is empty.
I can change a flat tire.
Some Sundays for kicks I walk around to open houses in my neighborhood because I like to see how other people live.
I can't tell left from right without serious concentration.
I get up early on the weekend because I don't like to miss the day.

Oh, and I'm slightly suspicious of people who don't like dogs . . . do you blame me?
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a physician assistant in Cambridge. Hanging with my friends and my dog. Learning Spanish.
I’m really good at
Untying stuck knots - it's a really valuable talent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, mostly novels and memoirs. I have a few favorites from childhood but they're embarrassing so you'll have to get to know me first. For food, I love trying new places, sharing a bunch of appetizers so we can taste more of the menu. Craft beer. A Few Good Men. Podcasts.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, diet coke, a good book, sunscreen, music, laughter, sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"did I just say that out loud?"
whether it's going to rain
where I'm going on my next vacation
what fun new recipe I can cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
having "stoop drinks" - cocktail hour on the front stoop with my friends and dog, chatting with the neighbors as they walk by
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm . . . I'm pretty private. I secretly like watching golf. actually not so secretly. I'm failing this question. I do better at this stuff in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can make me laugh!