Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BearLamps

21 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiking. Camping. Sleeping. Drawing. Music. Cooking. Cycling. Dancing. Traveling. Exploring. Learning new things. Reading. Food. Animals!

INTP/J because 1 percent isn't a real difference.
What I’m doing with my life
I have no idea what I'm going to do with my life. Right now I'm just trying to work on personal skills and figure out if I want to pan for gold in Alaska or not. I study Chemical Engineering and Botany at UF. Chemistry is really rad and hopefully I'll be able to have a lab in a forest one day to create medicines or supplements from plants I find. My life mostly is walking in the woods and singing in the shower. Also running around being super silly drunks with my frans when I'm not at work.
I’m really good at
Hiking. Cycling. Sleeping. Cooking. Listening. Sexual activities. General foolishness. Eating. Massages. Pottery. Sarcasm.

Not checking myself, and as an unfortunate result... wrecking myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Book of Lies. Walden. Any Carlos Castaneda book. Nausea. The Great Gatsby. Mountain Foliage. Brave New World. Kurt Vonnegut. Robert Frost. Existentialism. Kama Sutra. Naked Lunch.
-Memento. Kung Fu Hustle. Virgin Suicides. Usually anything on TCM. Wet Hot American Summer. Zoolander. Videodrome. Quentin Tarantino. Wes Anderson. David Lynch. Hayao Miyazaki. Akira. Samurai X. Deeper Kyo. Paprika.
-Planet Earth. Discovery Channel. Food Party. Workaholics. WKUK. IFC. Twin Peaks. Cowboy Bebop. Samurai Champloo. Evangelion. Gundam Wing. Zeta. Don't really watch TV.
-All music is delicious. Mostly Soul. Hard Rock. Punk. 50's. 80's. Hip-Hop. Ambient. I don't like dubstep. Thin Lizzy is notable.
-Oh food, you beautiful mistress.
The six things I could never do without
Whiskey. 3 whiskeys please and then the rest is sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dancin' in the Moonlight
Winter and how it is coming
Cocktail recipes
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Then drinks please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a freak for nature.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a lot of money and free time that I can just siphon as much as possible. Or if you want me to take you on a nice picnic in the woods or go camping or help me find plants or just do whatever. I don't really care if you message or not.

If you want to ....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtVxVdHy2SA