Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BearNY914

49 M Peekskill, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good guy with a big heart with lots of love to give and hopefully receive. I'm looking to find a masculine affectionate available man to get to know and build a relationship with . At this juncture in my life I know what I want and I also know what I don't want and I'm not going to settle compromise definitely settle no. I want a healthy loving relationship where we compliment one another and support each other and enjoy one anothers company. I want you to light up when you see me and I want feel that special feeling when you walk in the room . About me and what I am looking for: Mature, successful guy, spontaneous, romantic, strong family values, attractive inside and out, 47 years old, business owner, financially independent. I am a lover of life, city living, tropical paradises. socializing, and meeting new people. I seek a man who could be my lover, my best friend, my partner for life, a man who is happy with himself and loves himself from the inside out. I am not seeking a Material Guy in a Material World, but I love to spoil myself and the one I love. I am seeking a man who knows that a loving committed relationship takes a lot of work, and is willing, as I am , to make our relationship our top priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a successful business in town;)
Traveling
Looking for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, someone to talk , making tiramisu and cheese cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The most recent movie I saw was Silver Linings Playbook and loved it. If going to the movies or watching them at home I tend to go for the action, love stories, musicals, pretty much anything but horror movies.
I am mostly into top 40, easy listening, jazz, mellow rock. Not into the head banging music.
As for food pretty much like anything and willing to try new foods. Very much a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Ice Cream
Car
Pillow
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically Friday night dinner with my friends we really like the firehouse in town so I'm usually there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy until I have a drink or two
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me, as I am a much better talker then writer. I can be shy right off the bat but does not take me long to warm up.