Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BearPoops

22 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is emily. I like alcohol and anime.
i'm an intersectional feminist who doesn't shave her armpits and doesn't care what you think about that.
i tend to love people a lot but i do not tolerate racism, sexism, homophobia, trans*phobia, ablism, etc. of any kind!

here is a list of things that i absolutely love doing and you should hit me up if you enjoy these activies as well so that we can do them together:
-hiking/camping
-art (specifically sculpting, crocheting, sewing, or any kind of crafting)
-cooking
drinking. let's do shots. all the shots.
-shopping (specifically thrifting, antiquing, and dollar store shopping. i very rarely buy stuff that isn't thrifted or otherwise really ridiculously cheap)
-just going places (i'm the spontanious type. take me anywhere!)
-going to arcades (i dare you to challenge me at skii ball. and tetris)
-smelling candles (let's be real, it's damn near impossible to walk by candles in a store and not feel an urge to smell them. i honestly enjoy going out to go to yankee candle or something to sniff every candle in the store. i just hope the employees don't hate that)

my tumblr: chiakifoil.tumblr.com
you can check out my lookbook to see the kind of shit that i wearrrr http://lookbook.nu/user/222073-Emily-K

420 friendly!

THE CASUAL SEX PART OF OF "LOOKING FOR" SECTION APPLIES TO WOMEN ONLY (applies to trans women as well), AND WILL ONLY APPLY IF MY SWEETHEART (bigender) IS ALLOWED TO JOIN. and it's only a maybe!! please and thank you xoxox
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at H&M and being a slave to some of the most shitty customers on the planet.
thinking sexually about matoi ryuuko
i cook things sew things, paint things, crochet things, and sculpt things.
being in school wasting my effing time, but who isn't
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TETRIS OMFG I AM SO GOOD AT TETRIS
cooking, art (sculpting etc) crocheting and sewing, speaking japanese, scaring the shit out of white fuckboys with my feminism and not giving a shit about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk men message me all the time here so fucking livid that i'm not single so i guess i'm pretty hot? or all men on okcupid are scum? both?
defs my hair/clothes
whatever cool thing charlie and i are doing atm
i'm 4foot11 and really skinny so i look like a 12 year old with a bullring through her nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: morning musume (i'm a hopeless wota), judy and mary, yuki, buono!, the doors, ben folds/ben folds five, clammbon, kokia, gollbetty, plus-tech squeeze box, w (daburuyuu), regina spector, otsuka ai, s/mileage, mini moni, matsuura aya
food: i really love hamburgers i am literally obsessed do not get me started ok.
shows: watamote, kill la kill, orange is the new black, angelic layer, madoka magica, my otome, roseanne, king of the hill, tim and eric, etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, bf, hamburgers, internet, matoi ryuuko, tomoko kuroki
KUDO HARUKA KUDO HARUKA KUDO HARUKA KUDO HARUKA KUDO HARUKA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
kuroki tomoko I KNOW, I DON'T GET WHY I LOVE HER SO MUCH EITHER BUT I DO SHE'S MY WAIFU FUCK also matoi ryuuko if i could have a threesome with tomoko and ryuuko i could die happy BUT THEY ARE CARTOONS??? OMG MY LIFE IS SHIT
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually cooking and/or hanging out with my friends and sister. or hosting board game night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a massive collection of dirty tomoko kuroki fanart and if something happened to my computer, it would be the first thing i'd be upset about.
when i'm alone i put on a morning musume (look them up) concert and hold a use a pen as a glowstick and pretend i'm there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(don't try to start a conversation with small talk)
-thing we could get along omg that is the most generic thing anyone could put here ok bye

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!