Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:12pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, energitic, love sports, doing fun and exciting things. I'm not a person that is into the bar scene but I still like to go to the clubs and have fun. Family is also very important to me, I am an only child. I have 2 Golden Retrievers named Junior and Katie that live at my parents house, and cat named Ace. I am a Chiefs and Royals fan, I'm also a Mizzou fan and 2013 D2 National ChampionsNorthwest Missouri State Football!!!!!!! I like Nascar and a Dale Jr. Fan. love riding my motorcylce.

I graduated from Northwest Missouri State University with a Degree in Broadcasting and Minor in Psychology.

I love to travel. i have been to England, Scotland, Jamaica, Caymen Islands, Haiti, Mexico, and 25 states including Hawaii. I have been on 3 cruises, got back feb 1. and already planning my 4th cruise.

I am NAUI and PADI Certified Scuba Diver.

I am an EMT and plan on going back in school to be a Paramedic.

I am allergic to seafod.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an EMT and freelance camera man, working on my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people(Mom says i have never met a stranger.) Golf, Texas Hold'em, Singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Outgoing, Talkitive, Eyes, and not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mainly listen to Top 40 and little country.

Favorite food is Chicken/beef Fried Rice or my ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Pets
3. Sports
4. Chicken/beef Fried Rice
5. Cell phone
6. Friends/women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what's next in life. When the next nice day for weather, so I can ride the motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with my friends, swimming in my pool or relaxing at home. it just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i accidentally started a fire while putting the dishes away when i was in 8th grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Honest, Caring, Faithful, affectionate, Outgoing person who enjoys sports, and other common interests. Must love dogs and cats. Also, has goals and knows what they want in life.