Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeardieOwner

23 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Addison and I am originally from Minnesota. I moved to Baton Rouge after graduating in June 2013. I am still very new to the area even and looking for somebody to hang out with and treat to dates. I really enjoy golfing and playing video games with my friends in my free time, but I also enjoy going out with friends and trying new places to eat. I keep myself busy through work and working out but am looking to meet people in the Baton Rouge area around my age.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a software developer/consultant with FAST enterprises. After graduating I really wanted to continue school and pursue at masters or PhD in Mathematics, however a salary position sounded much better then more student loans. Now I am financially solid and enjoying living in a new place after being in the Minneapolis area for the last 4 years.
I’m really good at
Eating funyuns, failing at convincing people that math is fun, and taking people to dinner
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a habit of being in the middle of a really weird thought when I first meet people, so probably that I'm a tad odd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently into Game of Thrones series, also like Ender's Game, DaVinci Code, To Kill a Mockingbird, and just about any type of short story.
Movies: V for Vendetta, Inception, Memento, anything Liam Neeson, Love Actually, Fight Club, Anchorman
Food: Anything that doesn't taste like pickels
The six things I could never do without
Family (even though I don't live near them), Computer, Food, Friends, my lizard Balerion, and something else I guess
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing volleyball at mangos with some friends, having a drink or two, or watching a movie at home or in a theatre.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
During a hypnotists act I lost a hokey pokey competion and flipped off the old lady that won.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me and would like to meet somebody that just wants a lady he can take out to dinners, treat better than his friends, and lounge on a couch with whilst a movie plays (or want to be friends that cool too)