Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brian. I usually have a beard. I am a chef. I served in the Army, tried my hand at art school, hated corporate life and found out I loved cooking. I am determined to do that which I love in life, and have been lucky to be employed by people that let me express my creativity to its utmost. I spent a few years in Germany learning what beer and sausage is all about(it's about being amazing) and I'm fascinated by the history of foreign countries. I'm always open to conversation, and love a good debate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the kitchen manager and head chef at a Pub in Marietta. I'm always looking to be better at what I do, while also indulging in plenty of life's pleasures. I love creating and going to beer and wine tastings, as well as just cooking for friends. I think my future is wide open, and I look forward to what will come my way.
I’m really good at
I look after my own. Nothing is more important to me than my friends and family, and even if we get into it, even if we're at each other's throats, I'll still take care of them before I take care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to talk with people and learn about them. I love having actual conversations and not just relying on small talk to get myself through social situations. Sometimes I can be loud and southern but I think both are fine in moderation. Everything in moderation, even moderation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much tv. Most of it is educational or cultural programming like the David Attenborough programs. Stuff like Planet Earth and The Blue Planet. I do really enjoy the Daily Show though.

My musical taste definitely leans towards older hip-hop, but I also enjoy stuff like blues, EDM and even The Civil Wars(I love the Civil Wars).

I love all food except rutabagas. Please don't ever ask me to make them or eat them. They are gross.
The six things I could never do without
My Brothers
Good Beer
My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do tomorrow and what am I going to make that blows people's minds this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, most likely. When you cook for a living every Friday is your super bowl. Other nights of the week I can be found with friends, at home reading, or working on recipes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I choke up watching competition shows when the contestants talk about their lost relatives and stuff. Mostly the reason I stopped watching competition shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like laughing, good beer, or puns.