Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Shawnee, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like writing about myself, but here it goes. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I'd much rather have a quiet night at home than go out to clubs or bars. Its just not my thing. I enjoy videogames, anime, hookah, and reading. I work more than full time.

I'll be pretty straightforward. I'm tired of dating and I'm obviously terrible at it. I'm looking for a girl that likes the same things as me, and is as much of a homebody as I am. Since there really isn't a good way to meet antisocial people, what with the whole antisocial aspect of it, this is the beat option. I'm hoping to find a girl to eventually settle down with and start a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an over the road truck driver, I'm looking to go back to school sometime in the near future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fictional books like the forgotten realms books, the war of the spider queen series, dragonlance series, and similar books.

I listen to a lot of ska, power metal, some jungle, some happy hardcore kinda depends on my mood.

Favorite movies lucky number sleven, kiss kiss bang bang, fight club, identity, snatch. The list can go on forever.

Favorite tv shows are house, firefly, warehouse 13, eureka, how I met you mother, bar rescue, tattoo nightmares, face off, and a lot of anime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, with a touch of world domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically doing nothing, but ideally when I have a gf it's spent cuddled up on the couch watching TV or movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

I'll be honest I'm usually more interested in nerdy awkward girls, because we typically have more in common.