Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bearfish04

30 F Salem, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going back to school for nursing - a very intensive accelerated program - and I work part-time at a school for students with disabilities...
It makes for a diffiult time meeting guys, as both work and school are filled with women and a few married or gay men - little hope for me!
UPDATE: School is finished!! Now I'm studying for the boards.

I suppose I'm a bit of a romantic; I'm looking to find someone who can be a great friend, but still share a sexual chemistry. I'm most attracted to a guy who has a positive outlook and can always find the silver lining of things. I like a guy with a laid back and positive attitude, preferably someone who has a curiousity/ interest in new experiences and travel. I'm shooting for the stars here; I really want it all!

When I have time for fun I like to camp, hike, walk, cook, play board games, learn new things, and laugh... It means I'm having fun!

I intend to move out west, probably Colorado.. maybe Oregon or Arizona. That being said, you really never know what the future will bring. The world is a fabulous place where anything can happen, so who knows where I'll be when all is said and done!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a school for kids with special needs, but I'm going back to school for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble. Procrastinating. daydreaming...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know? Everyone sees things differently...

*so I've been told it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's a lot. Might be easier to just ask me if I like something and I will tell you yes or no. Most likely, though, it will be yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cheese.
adventures.
friends and family.
and I suppose I'll add sleep to the list, since I do poorly without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now?

Nursing job applications.

Getting a new car.

Where I will move to after my first job. Arizona, Colorado, or Oregon are the top likely places...

And where my next adventure/ vacation might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, on a typical Friday night right now I'm studying. But it doesn't always have to be that way! Sometimes I'm with friends or driving/ riding somewhere for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it down, it wouldn't be private anymore!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to know more about me.

You like hiking, kayaking, walking, exploring...

You should message me if you're fun and positive and have a genuine passion for something.. a real zest for life :-)