Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beargirl4u

37 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly intelligent, funny (ok-slightly goofy), sweet-hearted girl. If you're tall, hilarious, love life and are serious about meeting interesting people, you should message me. I'm not interested in hookups so if that's all you're looking for, keep going.

I like a weird mix of music from jazz and blues to pop and dance. A few examples would be: Adele, John Mayer, Soul Coughing, U2, Ben Folds, Chemical Brothers and Robyn. I'd tell you my favorite jug band but you've probably never heard of...oh wait. I'm not a hipster. I am, however, a little hippy. And I don't mean the kind that wears flowers, never shaves and smells like patchouli. I'm also quite a music nut and hopefully you are, too.

I love travel and often find myself going to places near and far. I have friends all over the world and country thanks to an active social/internet life but it's still surprisingly hard to meet single guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an art director (web design) and work for a plus-size fashion company. I love to travel and sometimes I model, as you can see from the photos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tripping on nothing. I'm easily one of the clumsiest people you'll ever know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are ridiculously blue.

Then usually my humor and/or occasional bad pun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading although I don't do as much of it as I used to. I like anything from sci-fi and mystery to bodice-ripping romances. Some of my favorite authors include Piers Anthony, Jim Butcher, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Charlaine Harris and JD Robb/Nora Roberts.

Music has always been a big part of my life and I have a ton of friends who are musicians. Some of whom have done rather well for themselves. Because of this, I've traveled a lot and have friends just about everywhere.

I love comedy and I've always believed laughing is what makes life worth while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My ability to see/hear
Technology

Um

A paperclip shaped like Bob Hope's profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still trying to learn the city. I moved to the area Mid-October 2012. Hurricane Sandy was my welcoming committee.