Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bearheart7

32 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy movies, going to the beach, body boarding, walks, hikes, exploring, programming, gaming, and photography.

Myers-Briggs Personality Type: INFJ (surprisingly accurate)

I have been told I have a big heart and that I am good listener.

I'm in a polyamorous relationship with lili-ca (account temporarily disabled; confirmation of polyamorous status available by request). I am currently looking for more friends, a full relationship or anything in between. No pressure, just let it be. Living life and sharing experiences is what is more important to me. Want to go on an adventure or try something new?

I would love to meet someone who is easy going, down to earth, likes to try new things, and enjoys intellectual conversations on a variety of topics. I particularly enjoy being with someone who loves to laugh and smile.

When it comes to what type of relationship I am looking for, I do want a long term relationship in the end, but I am all for making new friends and letting a relationship develop naturally. I want to get to know a woman for who she is, what she's passionate about, and discover common interests and compatibility. I would love for my future partner to also be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to graduate from UC Berkeley in May!

My hobbies are photography, programming, learning, figuring out how to move mountains, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Learning
* Listening
* Personal growth
* Making people laugh
* Photography
* Understanding people
* Computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glorious blue eyes or my buns of steel depending on which way I am facing, lol. To be honest, I have no clue what people usually notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Friends
* Learning
* Making a real difference in peoples lives
* New adventures/exploration
* Computational power
* Magic ("Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic." ~Arthur C. Clarke)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... the future, the meaning of life, philosophy, psychology, artificial intelligence, sociology, relationships, Polyamory, cognitive science in general, invention ideas, photography, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing any of the following:
* Relaxing after a long week.
* Hanging out with friends.
* Working on a personal project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more open-minded than most.

I see live people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are polyamorous
* You are open-minded.
* You believe in open honest communication.
* You like letting things be what they end up being rather than trying to force something.
* You enjoy photography.
* You feel like saying hi.
* You're looking for an activity partner:
--- Photography
--- Outdoor activities (tennis, hiking, running, etc)
--- Anything computer related (programming, web development, design)
--- Movie night
--- Board gaming
--- etc.