Bearishdudeguy
52 Columbus, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bearishdudeguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been divorced for eight years now. I'm thinking it might be time to start dating.I feel most comfortable with strong women who like to take charge. I'm good at finding ways to show my love. I would like to explore the possibility of a Female Led Relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Much of my time is committed to raising my three kids. I've always worked in the field of experiential education and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Helping others to feel comfortable around me.
Listening.
Adventure education.
Loving my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can let me know after you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much tv. I do like 30 Rock, The West Wing and Archer which I watch on Netflix.
As far as movies, I can watch about anything but not real big on horror.
I love to read and can't seem to fall asleep without reading at least a few chapters. Science fiction, biography, crime thrillers, suspense.
Some of my favorite authors are, Robert A. Heinlein, John Varly, Lee Child, John Grisham, Isaac Asimov, Kyle Mills, Bill Bryson, and Tom Clancy.
Music is mostly a mystery to me. I grew up listening to the rock and roll of the sixties and seventies but somehow lost all interest in music in the eighties. Now I wouldn't be able to name more than two or three songs released in this century. I like to listen to music but I have ADD and that makes it hard to do anything else.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, that's three.
My day pack, with all the stuff that I keep in it.
iPad
A book to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the Conservatives and the Liberals can't just get along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving my kids from place to place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My 13-year-old daughter is more organized than me.
You should message me if
You want to talk to a nice guy.
More