Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Winchester, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57-64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:35pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet a great woman. I enjoy most usual activities, movies, dining, the outdoors etc. I stay active an go to the gym very regularly. I take Spin, Pilates classes and general conditioning. I am taking an Italian language class. I enjoy adventures, big or small, music, cooking, reading, sports the movies and theater.
I am curious and love to learn. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.
I can hold up my end of a conversation on lots of subjects. I have a sense of humor and a young soul.

Note please - I am ALLERGIC to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and still enjoying it. Enjoying 'me' time now that the boys are grown. They are great young men. Keeping in shape with a regular gym program. Spin, Pilates, Conditioning and weight training. Continuing my Italian class. Its always good to learn. I read regularly and enjoy historical fiction and mystery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. Listening, observing, cooking, being a friend, finding good in lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music, I enjoy live venues. Scullers for some Jazz, Acton Jazz Café, Currently without a home but waiting to here about a new location soon) Johnnie D's for something more eclectic or the Blue Hill Pavillion in season.
Oldies, Rock, Motown, R&B, Jazz
Food - Italian, Steak, BBQ (Blue Ribbon is a favorite) Seafood, Asian and other ethnic foods.
Reading - historical fiction, mystery, Biography and adventure.
Authors Michael Connelly, Andrea Camilleri
Movies - comedy, adventure or drama. Some favorites are The Cooler, and Chocolat, Bread and Tulips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two sons,
Faith, Hope and Charity
Hugs, lots of hugs
Good food, good company
Sense of adventure ( big and small adventures welcome)

my fun things - subject to update
Ice cream
A fresh haircut
A shoe shine
A almond butter / fluff / nutella sandwich
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is interesting, maybe trying to figure out the 'why' about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night. I do whatever presents itself or I plan. But spontaneity oftens shows her guiding hand.
But the real question is what about Saturday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you lean in real close I'll whisper in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun, loving, loyal and trustworthy guy drop me a message. I am likely to reply to a Hello, a wink not so much.