Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bearlybent

52 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently separated, now living on my own in Toronto. I am polyamorous and Dominant-identified. I have a new girlfriend just east of the Annex area of Toronto as well as a long-distance partner living 4 hours west of me, who I am able to see on occasion.

The word "bisexual" doesn't really describe me currently, but it's much better than "straight". It's an important part of my activism and my life experiences over the last 20 years, but I am much more likely to have emotional attachments with straight, bisexual or queer women as opposed to an emotional connection with another man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at moving on from the work I've been doing too long for my own good. I am living in the northwest corner of Toronto for the first time and it's reminding me that the urge to find a new job must be strong so I can be able to move to a more central part of the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Activism. Listening and comforting people. Hugs and cuddles. Certain, more, er, intimate things, according to partners past and present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. "You're cute!" is a phrase I have often heard over the last 15 or so years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love British comedies (especially anything Monty Python-related), superhero movies, "Aliens", "Who Framed Roger Rabbit", "Absolutely Fabulous", 80's new wave, disco, EDM, ambient music and Parliament. Just for starters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends who have stuck with me through the last 10+ years. Grilled cheese sandwiches. Big Xtra with cheese (a burger that is getting hard to find...or no longer available?). The advice of my parents. Quiet cuddles. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wherever the future may take me. Important people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perhaps busy, perhaps not. If I'm not, maybe you can do something about it. If you can't do that on Friday night, maybe you could do that on a Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Toys are my friends. You figure that one out. :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're polyamorous or poly-positive.
You love cuddles, hugs, and fun explorations.
You know what a quirt looks like.
You consider yourself an open-minded soul.
Please be aware that I am not looking for any new relationships, but one cannot have enough friends. Together with my girlfriend in Toronto, we are open to making new play-friends.