Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bears5269

62 Harwood Heights, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very into humor, honesty, faithfulness and out and out affection and love. Looking for the final time for someone who enjoys just being together, love of both the mental and physical nature, and laughter in everything. Humor is essential with truthfulness. Like to travel when I can afford to, always places that I've never been to. I work a lot so being at home is not a problem for me. Don't need to go to special expensive places to be with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am simply working and trying to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to travel with and to be with for any simple things just like taking a walk together, watching a movie, etc. At this point in my life I am trying to get into better shape and seeking more adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and laughter. I am really good at making other people happy. I especially give of myself to that special someone totally and honestly. I can cook too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples! Also that I look much younger than my age. When I meet people they always say I look better than the pictures. I do take terrible pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Dan Brown, Stephen King books, sci-fi, romance of course, but action and thrillers too. Kind of like a little of everything. I do like country but I also like lite rock to classical, no opera or rap. I'll try any type of food and cook it too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kissing
Sex
Steak
Seafood
My kids and grandkids
And that special person who will be in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I will be with from now till forever
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pooped! Work varied hours even on call on Saturday for a while so I'll come home do laundry and shopping and then relax with a movie, now by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That physical love is very important to me. Kissing is a must and outward affection is fine with me. I cry at simple things, even a pet commercial, but no one would know that as I don't show anyone that side of me. I would rather people laugh or laugh with me than anything else. Making people smile makes me smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that we have anything in common! LOL. New friends are always welcome. I'm a good listener too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!