Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beartzu

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bartender
Workaholic
Photographer
Taoist
Femenist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying bills
Hanging out
Getting drunk
Netflix marathoning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends
Hanging with friends till 6am without the use of extra drugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
My black clothes
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tao of Pooh, Anything Douglas Adams, Anything H.P. Lovecraft. I'll read anything dystopic or sci-fi. And also, comics.

Music: In a nutshell, hardcore, metal, hard rock.

More specifically: Fugazi, Rvivr, Dystopia, Ceremony, Alkaline trio, Descendents, Reagan Youth, Don Caballero, Misfits, Danzig, Rudimentary peni, The Front Bottoms, Minor Threat, Gorilla Biscuits, Bad Astronaut, Bikini Kill, Graveyard, Basement.

Shows: Adventure Time, The Venture Bros., Firefly, Doctor Who, Mythbusters, Parks and Rec., Eureka, Black Books, Community, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Train Spotting, Snow Cakes, 28 Days Later, Being John Malkovich, Wet Hot American Summer, Battle Royal, Blade Runner, Dune, SLC Punk, Children of Men.

And anything Sam Rockwell does.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snow/skiing, people to talk to, a book, art, music, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive in a dystopian world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show, at a bar, or at work; all at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an extremely logical thinker. And, sometimes that turns people off, but whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to a punk or hardcore show with me.

You know of, or more importantly, like the first six bands I listed. Because, if you do, we'll either be best friends or start a great relationship.

That being said, I do really enjoy strange underground hip hop, classical, rockabilly, and bluegrass too. But, country is not the same as bluegrass. So, please don't make that connection.

Also, please don't judge me too harshly on my selfies. I'm a photographer and prefer to behind the camera, so most of the pictures of myself are silly drunk cellphone selfies. I'm kinda a selfie queen; deal with it.

And also, I have tattoos and wear all black all the time, and prefer to date people with similar style. It's not a deal breaker though.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!