23 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Antonio, but my friends usually call me Tony. I'm 22 years-old and lifetime Manhattanite. I'm just about to start my senior year at John Jay College of Criminal Justice focusing on getting an English degree. My dream is to be a screenwriter and director for movies that people will remember. I love coming up with stories that will draw in an audience. In the meantime, I have a web seres called "Flicks" that I update every Wednesday. Check it out sometime, if you're interested :)
I believe in getting to know people first before deciding the direction in which the relationship goes. First and foremost, I think it's important to have a solid friendship going on before it escalates into something more serious. I'm open to casual relationships but would ultimately like to find a serious one. But I'm not about putting pressure on anyone; I really want to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up school while also working and saving up money (maybe to take you out!). Otherwise, I'm just chilling. I spend a lot of time watching movies, spending time with friends, and playing with my cat. Sometimes I hit up a bar where I can get half off the tab and do the trivia night.
I’m really good at
Being funny
Comforting friends, family, and girlfriends who need someone to vent to after a rough day or time in their lives.
Rock Band
Baseball and Basketball
Quoting any line from from any movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why don't you tell me? :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, The Following, Sherlock, The Flash, Arrow, Person of Interest, Elementary, Bates Motel, Gotham, Game of Thrones, Shameless, and Scandal.
Movies: Star Wars Saga, Inception, Any Tarantino film, and anything with Robert Downey Jr.

Music: Anything before 2000. But mainly Billy Joel, Rush, The Beatles, Biggie Smalls, and A Tribe Called Quest.

Food: Italian, Peruvian, and Argentinean.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family.
2. My Friends.
3. Good conversation
4. My Cat
5. Technology. Just being honest here!
6. Movies--the passion I plan to pursue!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Getting into shape--I've already lost 10 pounds. Did I also mention I wouldn't mind finding a workout buddy on here?
-NY sports teams--I even have tattoos to prove it :P
-My father and how long he will work until he has to retire already. He's 75 and should be relaxing on a beach. My two single brothers and when they are going to get married already.
- My future, how my screenwriting career will pan out and the success I will make networking with other people who have the same interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, playing my PS3, or in my Jersey getaway house playing pool. Now potentially might go out to a bar once in a while if there's a good game on or to meet up with friends and discuss everyone's week. Usually I have a free house on the weekends in jersey since I rent it out, never should let that go to waste :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had surgery at a very young age, only I don't remember what it was on. Other private stuff, go ahead and ask. I'm an open book
You should message me if
If you would like to chat sometime.
If you think a good personality is a great way to start a friendship or possibly more :)
If you're looking to just have fun, hang out, and see where things go.
Whether it be casual, serious, or friendship, I'd just love to get to know some new people who also would like to get to know me. Everyone has the potential to be a great friend or more.