BeatConserva
35 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BeatConserva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Of the days of the week, Sundays are my favorite. There are no responsibilities or agendas; just whatever you can dream up and get into. Some Sunday highlights include bike rides to yoga, impromptu ferry rides to islands, day drinking, sleeping, watching the sunset on a bluff in discovery park, random dance party on the coast, sharing meals and life with the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Engineer by trade. Moving and being active by night. Noticing the moments in between. Taking the time to slow down and appreciate the simple pleasures. Figuring it out.
I’m really good at
Feeding myself and friends. Flexibility. Fermenting. Mise en place. Riding bikes. Mincing Chives. Trikonasana. Child's Pose. Shaking babies.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know about never do without but the following is alright:

Breathing is pretty cool... I especially like deep breaths.
Americanos
Yoga
Guitar w/ capo at the 2nd fret
Rice (how cliche... I know)
Bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to savor the everyday, living fully. What the next bike ride looks like... What I'm eating and/or going to be eating after that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doin weird shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be the worlds slowest flosser. My left leg is slightly longer than my right... I pretty much just walk in circles.
You should message me if
I'm looking to connect with someone that is kind, self aware, and genuine. In this day and age of "giving zero fucks", how bout giving a fuck? Caring is cool.
More