Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Anaheim, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:22pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****I am not an A-List member...shoot me a message :)****

I consider myself grounded and down to earth. I tend to find more pleasure in doing random things, getting lost in the city, having adventures and discovering the hidden secrets within each city. I really enjoy concerts and discovering new bands, visiting art exhibits and random places to eat.

I'm also a romantic deep down. If anything, I blame John Hughes and the 80s for my expectations on love and romance! I want someone like Lloyd Dobler outside my house/bedroom blasting Peter Gabriels "In Your Eyes" from his boom box. Someone like Jake Ryan sitting across from me, wishing me a happy birthday as he leans over my birthday cake to give me a kiss. A guy like Blane McDonogh looking into my eyes telling me he loves me, always! And a bad boy like John Bender, fist pumping after getting a kiss and spending an all day detention with me! Deep down I'm looking for someone whom I can start making these types of memories with. Extra points if you get the references.

If you want to know more, then strike up a conversation and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a clinical social worker. I've had the opportunity to have worked with different populations and I have been exposed to hardships and struggles many of us would never even fathom. It is because of those experiences that I am grateful and I am able to cherish and appreciate all that I have in my life. I am excited to see where this career takes me, hoping to be able to play a larger part in the community I live in so as to have a greater impact on those who need services the most. I consider myself fairly independent and I look for individuals who also have a sense of identity and individuality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be sarcastic once I've warmed up. I believe the passion I have for my job comes through in working with others. I am always open to learning and researching in order to become a better clinician. I'm a great listener and people tend to gravitate towards me, hence the profession. I have a great memory, which can be a curse or a positive trait (here's hoping to warding off Alzheimer's!). I also consider myself a loyal, caring considerate friend to those I've established bonds and friendships with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told I have a very nice smile. I tend to be on the shy side so people confuse that for being rude. I'm just a natural observer and warm up once I've had the opportunity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Anatomy of the Spirit, Eat Pray Love, Research articles and anything related to my work.

Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Celeste and Jessee Forever, Breakfast Club, The Giant Mechanical Man, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Amelié, Sixteen Candles, Wicker Park, East of Eden, Rebel W/out A Cause, Giant, Pretty in Pink, Eat Pray Love, One Day, Atonement, Donnie Darko, Her, Amelie, Say Anything.

Shows: AHS, Criminal Minds, CSI, Faceoff, Dead Files, ect.

Music: I love music! Smiths/Morrissey is #1! Pulp, Gene, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Devendra Bernhart, James, Wilco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Distillers, Bad Religion, Joy Division, Stone Roses, Placebo, Presets, Lesands, Moving Units, Bloc Party, Mumford and Sons, New Order, Cure, Tiger Army, The XX, Interpol, Mike Ness, Portishead, She Wants Revenge, Stone Temple Pilots, Depeche Mode, Gotye, Lana Del Rey, Nirvana, 311, Incubus, Radiohead, Social Distortion, Robyn, Adele, Royksopp, Cut Copy, Florence and the Machine, Coldplay, Travis, Roisin Murphy, Moloko. You name it!

Food: Italian, Mexican & Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My education
3. Iphone
4. Car
5. Spirituality
6. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my career has in store for me. The possibility of teaching at a University one day. Improving myself and attempting to be a better individual overall. I also wonder what it would be like to fall in love. I'm not talking about any kind of love, I'm talking about the kind of love that makes you believe that anything and everything is possible. The kind of love that is written in movies and only heard through stories often told by those who've been married for 50 plus years. Love and the possibility of finding that special someone. Lastly the future and all of its promising possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for drinks, staying home and watching thought provoking, emotional movies. Planning or taking my next road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a major crush on Joseph Gordon Levitt, Brandon Boyd, Chris Torres, Alexander Ebert, Devendra Bernhart & Bradley Soileau ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I look for in a friend and or partner is someone who is down to earth, smart, has a car, an education, a job or a sense of direction/purpose in life!; but ultimately if you are open to making a new friend.