Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Bristol, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:30am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Widowed too young! I have become used to living alone and I think I am in danger of becoming too independent and (hate to say it) used to just pleasing myself. Maybe it would be good to please someone else for a change. I have many and varied interests and am always up for something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recovering from long overdue spinal surgery which is probably why I have time on my hands to fill out this form. I'm no cripple, neither physically nor emotionally!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. When I do make up my mind to do something though, beware, I can be a bit of a dervish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is no longer pink. At the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love biographies, modern fiction, verse, live theatre, Leonard Cohen, Willy Mason, Gregorian Chants, Verdi's Requiem, The Madness of King George, King Lear, pan asiatic food, mangoes, passion fruit, cottage pie, caviar and vodka, swede, haggis.................... that Will Shakespeare is quite hot and Tom Wolfe ticks a lot of boxes, The Tate Modern, The Serpentine, South Bank, Portobello, Kew Gardens, Nolita, Meatpackers, M Street, The Wye Valley.............
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my daughter
Company of mates
A book on the go
Access to a beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. India next year. Bali last year, Morocco the year before that and usually an annual trip to Oz. Sometimes I just dream about packing up and moving to Scotland to a quiet place on the edge of a loch where the bathwater is soft and brownish and the landscapes too beautiful to write about without a tear in my eye and a thump where my heart used to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that the next day is Saturday and there is a good Sauv Blanc in the fridge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As if .............
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care to.