Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:09am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Austin all my life except a brief time when I lived in a hut on the big island of Hawaii. I'm a UT grad. Played guitar in a band with my brother and toured for some years, had a record deal and a tattoo sponsorship (Got 'em tastefully I think). These days I stay focused on my businesses. I am a self-starter and an active gym rat. I also love to be on/in the water as often as possible, to go camping, diving, hiking and exploring. Right now I'm thinking about where to find some trees and put up my hammock, read a good book. I'm pretty laid back, but focused and goal oriented, spontaneous, and I have a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own and operate a residential remodeling & repair business, as well as a used car dealership. I love to travel and do so as often as possible. Being the boss has its perks so i get to go play pretty often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/grilling up awesome food. Building things. Anything with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My shit-eating grin and purdy greenblue eyes. My big heart. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last 3 books: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, Against the Grain by J.K. Huysmans, Steppenwolf by Hermann Hesse. Love to go out and see my friends play shows, but I listen to everything from Abba to ZZ Top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My music
Good food with good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building my businesses. Wide open spaces, traveling and the ocean. Camping, being outdoors...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes ordering in and watching a movie on the couch, sometimes I go out. I might take a short trip out of town. I like to spend time with my friends and family on the weekends when possible, sometimes work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book, you can ask me anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Family and friends should be important, I'd like to meet someone who has a good relationship or at least is working on a relationship with their family. Be drama free. Be healthy, responsible, accountable, have integrity, exercise regurlarly, by yourself and/or with me. Let's ride bikes, go walking, running, playing, swimming, kayaking. Read books, turn off the tv, get to know each other better. Have a job you care about, and some passion in your life. If we get serious, be ready to contribute and develop a partnership with me, based on mutual trust, admiration and commitment.. Love the life you live, live the life you love, be excited to learn and experience new things.