Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeauRayMe

28 Southfield, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Sagittarius
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty eclectic when it comes to interests. I love being active so I do spend a lot of time in the gym and playing sports like flag football, volleyball, and tennis. I also enjoy reading, swimming, cooking, and learning new things.

I love dogs and have really bad puppy fever right now. I really want a pitbull, rottweiler, lab, or french bulldog. I hate cats 😦

When I'm not at work, you can find me at home or the gym. I enjoy dining out and hitting up bars with friends. I'm all about making new friends though I have an extremely close and great group of friends now. I'm a huge movie buff and quote movies pretty randomly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leadership for a luxury automotive corporation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. Maybe you'll get to be the judge of that one day? 😋 I'm also good at giving honest and very candid advice and feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth or my skin, or how big my head is (literally!) it's to fit my excessively large and intelligent brain. 😊
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Harry Potter geek. Twilight series. Hunger Games. Desperation. Skull Session. The Velvet Rage (a book every gay man should read).

If I'm not watching Walking Dead or Scandal, then I'm usually watching Cooking Channel or Food Network.

I'm into R&B, rap, pop, alternative, dubstep, electronic, rock & soft rock junkie. Jazz, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
Mimosas (of the bottomless variety)
Music
Sleep/naps
Ice cream
Cuddling 😛
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Goals. Things that make me happy. How to make myself a better person/human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark an interest. I'm probably not half as bad as you think ;)