Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beautifulmoca

42 F Victorville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking into my eyes u can see beauty, looking into my soul u can see passion, looking into my mind u can see intelligence, but looking into my heart u can see the world. I feel that I am a blessing from god and awaiting My King. I need to clarify something my profile says that I don't have any kids and don't want any, that has nothing to do with meeting a man that has some already I welcome kids and yes I do love them but I will not bare children myself.

I want a man who is be affectionate, romantic, dedicated, sincere, considerate, direct, spontaneous, and knows that having a good woman is a blessing and not someone to take advantage of completely and utterly frustrated with time wasting games so that you won't want to play them with me, actively searching for and desiring a serious, monogamous relationship, and not afraid of a commitment with just one woman. A man who's on my team, I want a partner that will be there to bring me ease when I am upset or angered, not the drama or the problems of other people, I want a man that keeps our issues and problems in our home. Is this to much to ask??
What I’m doing with my life
My life is enjoyable on a day to day basis I Truly know we only have 1 life and I live it to the best of my ability every day. I love working, traveling, movies, shopping, bowling, I am a BIG kid at heart on all levels... amusement parks, carnivals I love it all!
I’m really good at
Listening, Communicating, Expression, taking care of business, and making sure he always has a smile on his face
The first things people usually notice about me
Skin tone, Smile, My walk, legs, hair, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all Zane books, Movies there are to many to name and I record so many shows I am a Tv Buff, I love Mexican food, I adore Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
God, Work, Communication,The feel of being wanted, My parents,and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will be doing when I am off work, and why is communication such a hard thing to demolish between adults that has the gift of voice... (Mind boggling to me) Here are a few qualities that I hope to find in someone special one day... First off he is unique, his eyes can make me very happy or very sad just by looking into them; he flows with me and even our opposites attract. He is someone who can love unconditionally and isn't afraid to show it. He’s someone that makes me feel special even when I feel at my worst. he cares what I think. he values his own independence. he can make me feel like no one else exists in the world but us two. he knows how to stay sexy for me even while dressed in a robe and boxers; he is someone who is an individual and can follow his heart no matter what my opinion may be. A loyal and ethical man whose honest and in it for the long term. he's someone who will teach me something I don't know; he knows me and my very few faults (lol) and still want to be with me; he's a man who stands on his own two feet yet will sometimes stand on mine for added support. And lastly a man who expects ALL OF THIS from me!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am going on a date, or at the movies, bowling or traveling out of town...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If your ready for a relationship with woman who is Considerate, consistent, compassionate, understanding, loving,unselfish, and good for his soul, and does not mind that I am from Zimbabwe. and a man with an imagination is a plus..you can email me as well,mochablk@gmail.com