Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beaver33

53 M L-Iklin, Malta

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello people, I'm an optimist, easy going, very young at heart, kind, thoughtful, loyal, sincere and honest. I like aviation, travel, and meeting new people. I have an open mind and I really enjoy a good conversation about anything and everything! I might not agree with you but I will alway respect your opinion. I enjoy learning about new ideas and concepts and I am a people person. I am not rude and I would not do, or ask you to do anything I wouldn't want you to do or ask of me. I have a habit of always thinking outside the box and I don't like the idea of having to write this self-summary as I'd rather have someone else summarise me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it while assessing and planning new life after going through a separation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, but you'll have to ask to know more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't read their mind and know for sure what the first thing they usually notice about me is!
But i would guess that they would notice my bald head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by; Jean M. Auel, Robert Grisham, Dan Brown, and many others.
Movies; A few good men, Scare face, documentaries, etc.
Music; nealy all types... the 80's was a good decade!
Food; most anything except brussel sprouts or anchovies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, health, freedom, music, friends and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, you'll have to have an open mind to keep up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical... and it also depends what time of year;
Winter?: Might be out with friends or at home watching a good DVD with popcorn followed by hot chocolate.
Summer?: Enjoying a barbeque in the evening after a day swimming at the beach, dinning out or gearing up for a fun weekend.

Most Friday's are spontaneous so I'm game to do whatever sounds good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I've shed a few tears while watching "OVERHAULIN" alone!
But only once! (or was it twice?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a Scammer, don't need money from a total stranger for; a new mobile phone, Laptop, webcam, to pay your bills, etc.
You have a recent photo in your profile and you're willing to show your face on webcam just to confirm you're the same person as your photo. And... if you feel like it!
I will reply to all messages within a short time.