Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bebefuel

25 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! :) I`m Mia. I`m a very romantic girl who loves children, animals and nature. I`m very into travelling. I enjoy about fashion, dancing, singing, interior designing and baking.
I`m a dreamer and an optimist. With new people I`m usually a little bit shy at first. Maybe thats why some people say that I`m a bit mysterious or thats just part of my personality I guess.

When I`m in serious relationship I really am serious about it. I`m very loyal, loving, honest and giving it all basically. The most important things to me in a relationship are: respect both ways, feeling safe and unique, passion, humor, and being able to speak about everything. As a friend I am loyal, trying to be there always when needed and I`m also instigating grazy.

I`m a mother of two amazing twin boys. So they are getting
most of my time right now. I`m trying to answer asap but unfortunately it can be days-weeks. I`m looking for only new friends or serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I`m just taking care of my two little children.
Once or twice a week Ill train at gym.
Im looking for get back to work.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Friends and Family
3. Music
4. Animals
5. Travelling
6. Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, economy, state of the world, religious issues, solutions to major issues in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
There isnt a typical one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bad habit of being a little late.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to be friends (NOT with "benefits") ; so you dont need to be single.

You would consider me as your life partner and wife (you deffinately need to be single and never married before.) I hope also that you speak finnish language and that you are mature adult man.