Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BecauseTheMoon

31 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Czech (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Girls!

This is me. The guy who likes writing and reading, daydreaming, watching storms, laying on the grass,walking barefoot, running, yoga, swimming, playing the guitar (pretty badly), and plenty of other thinks. I am a little bit depressed sometimes and antisocial, of course.

I am a biologist by training but I earn a living as a journalist, and I am studying psychology at local college, although I have already finished one school, few years ago. I am a biologist by training.
What I’m doing with my life
I mostly just hanging out.
I’m really good at
Writing, I hope. I have a file with first third of my future novel on my hard-drive. However, I spend most of my time by working on articles for money or going to school. So, it has to wait. I don`t know if I will ever be able to finish it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I don’t know. I never asked anybody. Sometimes people say that I am looking eccentric. I like black color for clothes, so when it`s not too hot, I`m wearing monochromatic outfits. I think this can be noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have plenty of favorite books, because I read a lot. From my most beloved: The Master and Margarita, Fiesta, Blues pro bláznivou holku, The Dharma Bums, Light in August, Terry Pratchett`s novels, I will Spit on Your Graves, Lord of The Rings, The Name of the Rose, and many more.

I’m not a big movie fan, but I have some favorites. For example Annie Hall, Dead Poets Society, The Bridges of Madison County and Pulp Fiction.

I listen mostly to rock music, sometimes jazz or folk. I am a bit old-fashioned. You can check out my las.fm page, if you are interested.

I love Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
There is no such thing. I don’t need many things at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am often working -- writing some article. OK, I know it sounds hopeless, but I like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don’t admit private things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
There is no reason for you to not message me.