Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Becca33611

31 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am no good at writing these things so I apologize in advance. I have a son and he is my world. I am a very laid back person, I tend to just go wherever life takes me. I love to read, watch movies, and listen to music. I tend to spend most of my time either at work or home but I am always up for a night out too. I have a sarcastic sense of humor which tends to surprise people because I am kind of shy and quiet around new people. Can't think of anything else at the moment but feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job that sometimes drives me crazy but it's better than being unemployed. Plus I absolutely love my co-workers so that makes going to work fun. Just trying to be the best mom I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to try new recipes and also try and recreate dishes I have had at restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes. Especially when my hair is dark the blue eyes stand right out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I mainly like to read mysteries, and thrillers. I am a huge fan of books and read whenever I can which hasn't been much lately unfortunately.

Movies - I love all kinds of movies, escpecially Horror movies. Some of my favorites are The Shining, Fight Club, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, 300...I could keep going but I won't.

Music - I pretty much listen to anything. What I listen to really depends on my mood at the time. I like Country, R&B, alternative, Rock, Pop...the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My dog
My family
My friends
My iPod
My Jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I go from here. Who my son will be when he grows up. How to get my life back on the track it needs to be on, it seems like every step forward I take something sends me backwards 3 steps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out at home after a long work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and easy going, have a good sense of humor and aren't into drama.