Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeccaMae1986

27 F Greenwood, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ooooooo, this is gonna be long, lol! :)
Well, for starters, I am very old-fashioned in some of my beliefs. I still live at home with my dad and younger sister and I have no plans of moving out until I get married. I also believe in courting instead of dating. I feel dating should be for after you are married, it helps keep the spice there. ;)
I am a Christian, although I do not go to any church or really associate with a particular branch (e.g. Baptist, Catholic, Methodist) as I do not like all the drama that is involved. My faith is very important to me, and I want to worship God in peace.
I can be very shy when I first meet someone, but I open up very quickly if the other person leads the way. I love to have fun and I love seeing new places. I also love to stay home and hang out with my family. I like to think I have good humor, although I can be quite moody at times. I tend to be kinda scatter-brained sometimes but I mean well.
Faeries. I love all things faeries. Tinker Bell is probably my fave character ever. Like faeries, I love the outdoors, flowers, wildlife and beautiful scenery.
See, I told you this was going to be long. You get a cookie if you actually read it all. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a homemaker. I Feel that is what God wants me to do and I really enjoy it. I do not have any plans for an outside job at this time, (unless it becomes financially necessary). I worked for 2 years and I found that I enjoy homemaking better. :)
I’m really good at
Yoga! Ok, not really but I really enjoy doing yoga and other exercises at home.
Baking. I love to make pies and yeast breads and rolls. I also love to cook, especially soups and stews.
Photography. I really enjoy going outside and losing myself behind the camera. I have a little Nikon Coolpix L120 and I absolutely love it.
Playing on my laptop. Between photo editing, gaming, watching netflix and web surfing I can waste some serious time on my lappy. Umm, I guess that's not really a good thing but lots of fun when I don't have anything else to do. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I have been told by my online friends that I have pretty eyes and a pretty smile, so maybe that's what people notice about me? That, and I am very quiet when I first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I will read pretty much anything that sounds interesting. I love books by Jules Verne , the complete Sherlock Holmes collection, true crime stories, the Bible, and I love to read the National Geographic. Oh, I don't really read a lot of romance.

Movies- I love to watch animated movies from Disney, Dreamworks, and Pixar. I also like to watch action movies, sci-fi, comedy, slapstick, westerns and old Hollywood classics. I will watch pretty much anything providing there isn't a lot of nudity or sex scenes.

Shows- I love the Monty Python series and I really like some of the 80's detective shows from the BBC, like The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Agatha Christie's Poirot. My guilty pleasure is Bridezillas and I also watch some other reality shows. I really like nature documentaries and shows as well. I also am discovering some new shows that I really like: Family Guy, New Girl, HIMYM, Sherlock, stuff like that.

Music- I listen to a wide variety of music. I like Avril Lavigne, The Bangles, The Go-Gos, Bon Jovi, CCR, REM, Elton John, Dropkick Murphys, Blondie, Lady Gaga, Owl City, Flogging Molly, Indica, Rolling Stones, Beatles, The Who, Pink Floyd, Harvest, Rich Mullins, Jerry Williams, Ian Hunter, Jimmy Buffet, Joan Jett, Led Zeppelin, P!NK and a bunch of other stuff.

Food- I will honestly eat pretty much anything. I love Asian and Tex-Mex. I love to cook at home, and trying new things can be really fun.
The six things I could never do without
1- My laptop, internet access and electricity.
2- Nail polish, the more sparkly the better.
3- Dark chocolate! Must. Have. Chocolate.
4- My Kindle. I love not having to worry about losing my place.
5- High-heels! (Hey what can I say, I'm a shorty)
6- Soap, I must have soap. As long as I have soap I can find some water somewhere to wash in. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Faeries! And the fact that I wish I had faerie wings. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in my living room with my dad and sister watching Monty Python's Flying Circus and any other tv show or movie that sounds good at the time, all while eating popcorn and drinking beer or mixed beverages. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two things,

1- I don't know how to drive yet. I just never got around to learning, plus I'm a little scared to. XD

2- I have suffered from an eating disorder in the past. I would say I am about 80% better, but I still have the occasional bad day. I tend to freak out about calories, eating too much and getting fat.

I want to put this out there because I know it could be a major turn-off for a guy, and I don't blame him for not wanting to deal with it, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a fun-loving, old-fashioned lady who would love to take care of her man and her home.