Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Newcastle upon Tyne, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 20, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 21 and a Film and Media student at university. I am a huge geek when it comes to Film and TV. I like books and music and art and fashion, I also bake (I make a mean cupcake). I am fun and easy to get along with so if there is anything you want to know just ask or just say Hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now in my last few months of uni studying Film and Media and hoping to move to America in the future as I went to San Diego last summer and loved it so much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do quite well at Uni. I can also draw pretty well I have always been quite good at arty things and did fashion for a while so I can make clothes. I am also really into baking at the minute its cupcakes and I have been rather successful with those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time I get that I look like Kelly Osbourne other than that its usually that I am a little weird but not in a scary creepy way more that I am a massive geek. But don't let that put you off, I am mostly quite normal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favourite books are the Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse series but usually any sort of crime fiction but I love a good book so I will read most things.

Movies: I have too many favourite movies to write them all but Edward Scissorhands is my all time favourite. Anything Tim Burton does, Lord of the Rings, and Superhero/comic book movie, chick flicks, Disney the list goes on.

TV shows: I am a bit of a TV junkie and watch a lot of shows but a few of my favourites are Doctor Who, Buffy, True Blood, Castle, Bones, Glee, Heroes again there are too many to write

Music: My taste is so diverse it shocks people I like everything from The Clash, The Smiths, 30 Seconds to Mars, Green Day, You Me At Six, Bruce Springsteen to Lady Gaga (who I love), Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, The Jonas Brothers, Mcfly there are many more that I have also failed to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Film and TV
3. My make up
4. My laptop
5. My Phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I am gonna do when Uni is over
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am in Thursdays are my night out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and want to chat