Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Becki_Bean

41 Peoria, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy independent person. I have plenty of great friends and family and hobbies. I'm interested in meeting new people, enjoying life, and expanding my horizons.

I like adventure and quiet time at home. Long walks. Dancing 'til 4am. Breakfast dates. Pool and darts at the bar. Concerts. Sporting events. Etc. I'm game for anything. And I love new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying every second of it. I'm a hedonist at heart. And though life is filled with sorrow and heartbreak, it's also filled with beauty and moments of sheer delight. I choose to focus on pleasure whenever possible. Laughter. Dancing. Music. Food. Wine. Etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. I'm really good at finding the positive in any situation. I'm really good at detective work. I'm really good at untying knots. And really I'm good at making sausage gravy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think the first thing people notice about me is my smile ... but let's be honest ... guys probably notice my rack. Ha!

I hope people also notice my kindness. And my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone Girl, About a Boy, The Virgin Suicides, Duma Key, Wicked, The Great Gatsby, Of Human Bondage, The Grapes of Wrath, Candide, Middlesex

Movies: Pitch Perfect, Kill Bill, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Grey Gardens, The Big Lebowski, Heathers, Easy A, Fight Club, Step Bothers, Bridesmaids

Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Girls, Nurse Jackie, Monday Night Raw, Doctor Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Music: Britney Spears, Beats Antique, Rasputina, Amy Winehouse, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Blondie, Bon Jovi, Jay-Z, Kanye, Lionel Richie, Maroon 5, Nine Inch Nails, Beatles, Stones, Sublime, AC/DC

Food: Asparagus, Cherries, Pizza, Steak, Pasta, Tomatoes, Pesto, Seafood, Kohlrabi, Craft Beer, Red Wine, Apples, Pistachios, Homemade Ice Cream, Fresh Baked Bread
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Dental Floss
Coffee
Music
Long hot baths
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I love my friends and family, how beautiful life can be, and how cute and cuddly my dog is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my guy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask ... I'm bad at lying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far and you're still interested. ;-)