Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beckistar

35 F Wagener, SC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 32 and live in a little tiny town by the name of Wagener. I'm pretty much a creature of habit so my schedule rarely changes. I have two beautiful daughters who keep me busy busy busy. I'm not working at the moment. I am hoping to find a job in the near future. There is so much more I could say but it would run the risk to telling you too much and then I would have to kill ya (kidding of course)

I am quiet, busy, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm trying to keep my head above water. Raising my daughter. Going to college and working on a Bachelors Degree in Communication and Breathing :) I don't think I sleep enough, which leads to rambling and general crazy talk.
I’m really good at
Name that tune. Rambling stupid trivia. Tetris. Multi-tasking. Coloring in coloring books. Fixing things with duct tape :). Being a mom. Staying busy. Sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (so I've been told) I personally think it's my interesting outlook on life. Or maybe I'm just weird? I've also been told I have pretty eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. My favorite movies are: Starstruck, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Twilight (don't you dare laugh at me), Anything that is a Disney cartoon, The Last Unicorn, Musicals. On TV: Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Myth-busters. Food: Southern..I don't eat seafood cause I'm allergic to Shellfish :(. Music: Country, Gospel,Rock,Pop,Jazz,Classical...I love music...I have a song for everything in my life and a lot of memories connected to some awesome music.
The six things I could never do without
God. My kids. My family. My sense of humor. Books. Computer puzzle games. Sleep :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can remember thousands of song lyrics but can't remember how old I am :) Why I always get behind the slowest person driving. Trying to remember if I turned off the coffee pot when I leave the house. Where did I put my keys and cell phone....why do children leave trails of paper behind them whether they have paper in their hands or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing a paper for school, playing a game, doing something that involves charity work whether it be organizing or cooking (I make A lot of brownies) In between time I am saving my child from nightmares by scaring all the bad things away!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have mostly male friends, I don't get along with women much guess because I HATE shopping darn it. I think clowns are evil all thanks to the movie IT. My dad let me watch it at ten years old (what was he thinking)...did I mention that my mother thought it was a nifty idea to put two clown dolls on my bedroom wall as decorations....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you wanna talk to me :) Just so you know it's out_of_the_ashes_again on yahoo. I know it's a long screen name but just go with it k?