Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beckleena

23 F Southington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Rebecca and I'm 23 years old. I'm normally not into dating sites but figured I'd give this one a try. :)

A little about me:
-I love animals. Especially dogs.
-I have a four year old Cockapoo.
-I am a huge family person.
-I'm a sucker for romance.
-I love to cook.
-I have a love for boy bands. :) But I overall love all kinds of music.
-Looking for a well mannered, honest and loyal man. I am not looking to hook up. I am only interested in relationships or friendships. I guess I'm kind of an old fashioned girl like that. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a volunteer at two Humane Societies. Vet Assistant certified, but thinking about going to school for something else. Working everyday for a grooming/pet sitting business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking for the family.
Taking care of my Mom+grandparents.
Being competitive during game playing!
Knowing when I am wrong and being able to say sorry first.
Being a dog mom! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately its been that I look pale and tired. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-One Direction
-Justin Timberlake
-I like boy bands in general
-Time Travelers Wife (book)
-Dear John (book)
-The Walking Dead
-Doctor Who
-Game of Thrones
-Garlic and pasta
-Star Wars
-The Americans
-Video games
-Home made meals
-Romantic movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dog.
3. Pasta.
4.Hope
5. Sleep
6. To dream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Wanting to have fun and enjoy life more. How I can approve myself.
How hard it is to actually find a date.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Looking for fun things to do! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep holiday decorations up all year long in my room.
I like to sing in my version of the Spanish language.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good well mannered guy looking for relationship. Animal lovers are a plus. You can even message me if you just want to be friends. New friends are always welcome.

No perverts, no wannabe thugs or gangstas, no rude or disrespectful guys.

I should probably clarify that my profile does NOT say I'm looking for one night stands, booty calls, bang buddies. :P

If you're the type that can sit back and eat a bucket of popcorn or big bowl of pasta and not cry about the calories I'll give you a high-five :P