Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Becks143

21 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(:
I'm a single mother of a beautiful little boy. I love to smile, laugh and love. I enjoy spending my summers up at my family's lake.. fishing, play man hunt, BBQing, tenting, cray fish hunting and so much more . I have a decent size family and we are all so very close. I love to talk and also listen. I'm open minded and never judgemental.

One thing you should know is i know how to care for myself, so dont try to impress me with your fortunes.

I am always kind to others and welcoming with arms wide open. It takes a lot for me to be mean or angry.

I have a lot of trust. Some say I trust to many and I'm sure that's true.. but there will always be a first chance.. not always a second.

First impressions are big to me.
Don't treat me like I'm any other girl you think you want to know.

Laughing and smiling are two of my favorite things to do. I'm better with corney jokes than the jokes that take some time to figure out because chances are I will laugh because I don't understand than laugh because I do.

I know what I am looking for.
I want a man not a boy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I clean houses.. ha joyyy! But i would like to go to school to be a paralegal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets just say I make a damn good house wife. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kind of movies. Usually I'll search the 5$ bin at wallymart and pick the one that stands out the most (:

Country music is always my first choice. But I do like a wide variety of things. Just don't seem surprised when I change the station to sing along to my Miranda Lambert or Tim McGraw (;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My tooth brush
A clean house
My car
Self security
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can continue to better my self
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually sit back and watch a movie or do laundry. Saturday nights are my nights to go have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my tongue pierced ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me message me. Chances are I won't message you first.
(;

And if you know what these are from " but you have to call me dragon... you have to call me night hawk" Or (diff movie) " im a peacock you gotta let me fly!"