Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:15pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel so lucky to live in an amazing city like Chicago! I love exploring culturally diverse neighborhoods and all of the fantastic events our city has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sweetie from Chi-city working in a helping profession. I have a masters from University of Chicago and am a trendy nerd that is an avid reader and lover of podcasts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love making others feel good about
themselves and make friends easily. I've always been that go-to friend people call for advice, a smile, and maybe even an unsolicited freestyle. I also rock at at bringing copious amounts of spirits and chocolate over to cheer people up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Outliers, Gang Leader for a Day, Freakanomics, Bounce, To Kill a Mockingbird.

Shows- Wonder Years, Jeopardy!, Weeds, Flight of the Conchords, In Treatment

Music- Michael Buble, James Taylor, Maroon 5, John Legend, Jay-Z, Lupe Fiasco, Amy Winehouse and Michael Jackson (RIP).

Movies- Babel, Crash, Pi, Reign on Me, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, 50/50. I also LOVE documentaries!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing and loving family (my parents have been happily married 35 years!)
2. A rewarding job- Perfect scenario: getting paid to help others!
3. Healthy Food- I especially enjoy raw vegan foods and experimenting with new recipes (I love cooking dinner for someone I am into!)
4. My laptop- Gotta stay connected!
5. My book and academic journal collection- I have always loved to read, usually several books at at time.
6. My passport- I love to travel and I aspire to go to at least one international destination a year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't you like to know... ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rockin' a dress and heels...

I enjoy anything from going out to the lounges and sipping on a martini, cosmic bowling, outdoor concerts, grabbing last minute tickets to a musical, sampling a new restaurant, listening to an Elvis impersonator, rocking out to karaoke in Chinatown, or challenging intellects with a board game night. I'm down for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get caught practicing 'The Dougie' in my mirror.

They be like smoove....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and can respond thoughtfully (not "What's up?" or "hey, how's it going?). Also, not too interested in homeboys with regrettable tattoos, accidental children & baby mamas, felony charges, or topless selfies taken in the mirror.