Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sacramento, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Trying to quit
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sarcastic, nerdy....I dont know, I am easy to please well mostly, im easy going, pretty chill but I hold high standards to food... i am the person in my photos but im not sure i always loo like these, i mean im not fatter or skinnier just my face... i think my face looks different in real life but i dont know. That dog is not mine, she is a show dog and she is hilariously fabulous. I do have a dog, she's a mutt and i've been told we look alike.

I am someone who will comfortably eat with you,I will tell you if i dont like something as i will compliment what is great. I believe in hard work, I believe in encouraging others and using criticism to help myself improve. I see the world lacking here and there as well as having courage ,hope and quality. I guess im kind of serious at times but i enjoy being real with this life... time and place for everything.
Anyway, Ive been alive 32 years I cant type a self-summary short enough for this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i started a mobile dog grooming business and look forward to starting a food truck in the next couple years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staring competitions, thumb wars, cooking, crafting, rambling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a well mannered wild animal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
catcher in the rye, blindness, insecure at last, anything David sedaris, I'm reading time travelers wife right now and love it.

Tv: GIRLS, dexter, pushing daisies, venture bros...

Idon't remember names all to wellbut i love music; the knife, crystal castles, hot chip, xiu xiu, xx, chromeo,lykke li, cocorosie, the blow, mirah, kimya dawson, sublime, tuneyards, m.i.a., santigold, steve miller band, some dubstep, beirut, Andrew bird, neutral milk hotel, ani.d, many many more.

Im a vegetarian. I love southern- soul food, crappy processed food, hella classy food, mexican, italian, good falafel, indian, nut burgers. I make the best risotto in the entire world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bro and sis, my dear friends,my friendly pets and substantial necessities of course. I like simplicity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, cooking, bicycle building, music, farmers markets, travel dog and cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Saturdays so Fridays are usually mellow but sometimes i get a wild hair up my ass and go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take some time. Get to know me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are pickin up what I'm puttin down. :-)