Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beckstore

24 F Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
24 year old German who fell in love with Edinburgh at first sight and decided to stay a bit longer in this beautiful city.

Sarcastic, sometimes too honest, but always genuine and full of happiness.

Always out and about, exploring the beautiful Edinburgh and surroundings, trying to find beautiful architectural gems and breath-taking views.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in telesales but trying to find another job.
I’m really good at
Cooking, finding ways out of doing stuff that I don´t like to do and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hm, probably that I am pretty tall for a girl (5′ 10″) and my ginger hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Crime fiction and fantasy stories are my favorite, I am quite the bookworm so I always carry a book with me. Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Stieg Larsson and The Picture of Dorian Gray.

I love to go to the cinema and watch big blockbuster with lavish effects, but nothing against a good movie on the own sofa like Drive, Tron, Silver Linings, Cruel Intentions, Fried Green Tomatoes, Life is beautiful, Crank, Blue Valentine, Filth, The Wolf of Wall Street, Lars and the real girl, Forrest Gump, The Kings Speech, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, American Hustle.

I like to watch TBBT, HIMYM, Game of Thrones and after accidentally watching the first episode of the third season I am now a big fan of Sherlock.

Music wise do I like a bit of everything so I am quite easy to please, but if I had to choose one genre I think it would be rock.

Food. Hm, where to begin. Maybe with the most obvious thing about my relationship with food: I love it. I constantly think about new recipes that I could try or restaurants that I could visit. I try to cook fresh nearly every day and I am not a fussy eater, I tend to try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Bacon, food in general, good sleep, fascinating books, my passport and spending time with loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly food. I like to say "I don't eat to live, I live to eat." Luckily I have good genes which allow me to do so without having to work out 24/7.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about, exploring Edinburghs nightlife or enjoying a quiet night in front of the TV with a good movie, German beer and some snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes like to listen to teenager audiobooks like "The Three Investigators" before I go to sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
... you fancy some chatting or meeting up for a cuppa coffee or some drinks.