Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Becs105

31 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active, adventurous person. I love to read and study new things. I am always looking for people I can learn something from, a student of life. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, just trying to be open for something new. For fun I love movies, live music, sports and hiking. One of my favorite activities is taking my dog, who's huge, on new walking and hiking routes. I am scientist by passion but currently working as a engineer in the gaming industry. I am currently mulling over possible graduate school programs or possible adventure opportunities. I've had a lot of adventures and experiences that have enriched my life and I'm looking forward to many more. I'm from Colorado and have lived here most of my life with a few years spent abroad.

There wasn't really an option above that fits what I'm looking for, I think I mostly want a playmate with the potential for something more serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe that a good life is full of stories. That is my goal, to live fully and have many stories of all kinds. Every once in a while I write a few down. I love the study things and solve puzzles, perhaps that's why I studied physics in school. I want to go to the stars or build space ships or visit all of the beautiful places we have here. I figure the bigger I dream, the busier I will stay and no matter what I will arrive somewhere interesting in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at learning, which makes me good at most things that I enjoy. I've developed a lot of skill in my martial arts practice and the other disciplines I explore are coming right along. I'm pretty good with people since I love meeting and talking to new people that pop up in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty little, I'm only five-foot tall, so that's usually what people notice. I've been told I have a large personality though, so I seem to be able to make an imprint.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman, Tolkien, Shakespeare, Tom Robbins, Vonnegut, Margaret Atwood and so many more. My favorite books are Gaiman's graphic novel series "The Sandman." Music: blues, jazz, hip-hop, alternative, classical...
Food: I think Thai food is my favorite right now.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, HBO shows.. Hell on Wheels, ..
Movies: Too many, I like independent comedies the most
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sound and how it affects our bodies, what time really is, whether or not I will one day be able to levitate, behavioral patterns of the people around me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either just relaxing or going out to find live music to enjoy