Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Becs1987

26 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a loyal, feisty and fun loving girl who has been unlucky in finding the right guy! I am currently a university student in Cambridge, studying to become an Operating Department Practitioner and hoping to specialise in anaesthetics once qualified. I'd preferably like to meet someone local to Cambridge as I don't really have the time to do anything long distance at the moment.

I love swimming and baking - my cookies are unrivalled! I like to go out to eat at restaurants as well, Italian cuisine is a definite favourite. I also enjoy spending my spare time playing computer games, going out to the cinema or just generally socialising with friends over a couple of drinks. I love to gain knowledge, especially if it has a base in biology. I'd also like to learn how to scuba dive, snowboard, ski and surf.. but this country isn't too suited for them!

I like to think I can pick up on new languages fairly easily (although my Swedish friends would probably disagree...) and enjoy attempting to learn them, especially when I'm travelling to another country.

I like to listen to many different types of music depending on my mood - from cheesy pop, to relaxing instrumental/orchestral. I'm not too keen on rap or hiphop but generally try to keep an open mind. No favourite band as such, although I have a soft spot for the pop-punk type bands that I grew up listening to! I also adore the works of Nobuo Uematsu - bonus points to anyone that knows who he is. I can play the flute and saxophone, but sadly haven't really used them in a long time. I find it's a skill you never lose though, it's very easy to pick them back up again.

I like to think that I have a good sense of humour! It can be quite dark at times, (it's pretty much a requirement when you're working in operating theatres!) if you're overly sensitive or easily offended by things like that then I'm probably not suitable, ha. So naturally I'll be looking for a man with an equally terrible SOH.

Finally, I see life as being what you make of it. I try my best to work and study hard as I firmly believe that if you want something, you have to work for it. I'm not the sort of person that would be happy to sit at home claiming benefits and looking after a load of children. I'm all for a family in the future, but I want my (and my man's!) career to support and raise my family, not a bunch of handouts from the state.

Just a note: I'm a bit of a chunky monkey when it comes to size. Don't expect the body of a model. If that's an issue, I've just saved you time. If it's not, then you can stop reading and send me a message! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you're an intelligent, hard working man with similar interests and values, who is looking for a loyal, loving female.
Please put some effort into it - small talk asking me what I did at the weekend probably won't attract my attention. :)