Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeeB22

25 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very passionate person in all aspects of my life. When I love someone (friend or more) I love with all of my heart. It can be my greatest trait or my biggest flaw. I love to laugh and sing (not well) I can't draw but i am artistic (I'm an aspiring pastry chef) Anything else you want to know about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from living in new orleans for two years. I'm still a pastry cook but i'm working towards becoming a chef instructor at the university I attended. Real world experience is a must. I want to learn enough to be confident when it comes time for me to teach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well i should be damn good at baking, its how i make a living
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite movies, ask me about them. I love to read, mostly magical realism but I take recommendations. I catch up on tv shows online, I love all kinds of music (favorite band is MUSE) I like to try new restaurants and cuisines but once i love a place ill go there often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Lap top, friends, music, my cell phone,purple things and a kitchen. (not in this order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life is going to be like in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i work saturday morning I'm lounging around in my house. If not I could be out with friends or at home curled up with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get very emotional during movies and reading. If its a sad part i'm probably going to cry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't a psychopath, if you are interested in making friends and you are not a total douche.i'm really tired of rude people. ++ if you can make me laugh