Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeeLaine

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ugh, I'm really laid back and respectful. I like to tell jokes some are a lil shocking. I drink dark beer, watch and play ice hockey. Love my SJ Sharks/ SF Giants and love going to games. I use this site as an additional tool seeing its hard to sometimes find people with same interests or atheist views(non religious is key for me).
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an account manager for a national Italian distribution company. My territory is SF to Pataluma, but I have accounts all over the bay.
I’m really good at
Without sounding cocky... I'm pretty good at physical activities and have always been good at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, it's a pretty good one lol or my perscription Oakleys since they're custom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much all music except country even though I grew up in a country town and that's almost all I heard(don't hate it, but prefer other music). As far as books I'm a sci-fi nerd, but I like many genres. Movies/tv I'm a sucker for comedy. If you want specifics just ask.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/ Friends and my Pit Rudy
2. Chapstick (addicted lol)
3. Car
4. San Jose Sharks
5. SF Giants
6. Herb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sleep.. Always on the go and seems like I never catch up on my sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm drinking a dark beer or whiskey, probably BBQ'n, watching hockey or baseball, talking with friends and possibly making some.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never know what to write in my messages here on OKC. I'm better talking in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The curiosity starts to kill your cat bc that's no bueno. You should anyways I'll just say it lol. Definitely message me if I rated you high because that means you're interesting to me and I'd like to get to know you on a personal level and if we become friends or more great. Instagram: blinkych