Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beebopben

33 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an average working stiff, but also a complete goofball, dorky, and passionate. I consider myself a very practical yet open minded guy. I'm generally very direct and opinionated, but I know how to value others opinions.

I grew up in a small town in northern Minnesota, but I am far more at home here in the cities. I spent some time in the Navy, stationed in Washington state on the USS Alabama. Still have not really seen the world though... foreign ports tend to have a problem with all the nuclear fission materials on board.

I miss the ocean, but go on several fishing trips each year to get out on a lake or river. I have a real aquatic bone I guess.

I suppose my profile is still a work in progress.... I am still corroborating pictures that show that I am socially well-adjusted and fun... Till then its just standard me pics.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a local printing company running large format printing presses. Really love my job. Its a great mix of mental, physical, and artistic work. The hours are less than ideal at the moment however, I am on the graveyard shift(3rd). So I am up all night guy. It's not so bad in that I am working while everyone sleeps and sleeps while everyone works. Despite wonky work hours, I do got my shit together and I'm no drama.

Things I enjoy include, biking around the park and lake near my house, or hit the river road or greenway. Live shows like stand-up comics, bands , and the guthrie. I dont watch a lot of TV, and when I do its normally non-fiction stuff like NatGeo , PBS or CNN. Documentaries are a personal fave, but also witty and offensive comedies... most stand-up being a good example of this.
I’m really good at
anything on a computer , fun conversation, my job, being a good listener and also grilling. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
being full of trivial knowledge. the fact i laugh at my own dorky jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of music , it really depends on my mood , there are great artists in every music genre.
The six things I could never do without
6 is a funny number ... but thats easy enough.
1.)humor
2.)my health
3.)computers
4.)Income
5.)yummy hot meals
6.)heater .. its so cold here in winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past , things ive seen or heard recently... how to chemically induce electrolysis... you know normal stuff....
On a typical Friday night I am
With family or home alone... I can think of many better ways to spend a Friday , but stag is a drag. So I need your help.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if i told you now , it ruins some good conversations
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your interested in me or if I message you ... Do I really need to tell you if you should message me?